MAS in French MAS USA B K Thorpe Reliable Pipe

MAS Catalogues

MAS Products

Contacts

We have Canadian offices in Ajax, Ontario, Edmonton, Alberta, Montreal, Quebec, and Surrey, British Columbia.
There are also Sales Offices in Calgary, Alberta, Winnipeg, Manitoba, and Dartmouth, Nova Scotia.


12900 – 87th Avenue Surrey, B.C. V3W 3H9
Phone: 604-594-8431
Fax: 604-594-4335 (Office)
Fax: 604-594-9271 (Quotes)
North America Toll Free: 800-594-8431
PO Box 258 Surrey, B.C. V3T 4W8

Out of country quotation requests export@mastewart.com

Rob Hardy Western Canadian Sales Manager robhardy@mastewart.com
Doug Stewart Director of Marketing / Pricing doug@mastewart.com
Troy Travis Sales Representative troy@mastewart.com
Rob MacCaull Sales Representative robm@mastewart.com
Bill Northcott Purchasing Expeditor bill@mastewart.com
Todd Perrin Technical Sales/Quotations toddp@mastewart.com
Robert Robinson Technical Sales/Quotations rrobinson@mastewart.com
Mark Downton Inside Sales markd@mastewart.com
Doug LeMaire Inside Sales dougl@mastewart.com
Thomas Bryon MTR Requests thomas@mastewart.com
Mac Seidler Quality Assurance Coordinator mac@mastewart.com
Mike May Warehouse Manager mike@mastewart.com


Unit #4, 3006 – 51 Ave NW Edmonton, Alberta T6P 0E1
Phone: 780-436-9051
Fax: 780-435-0463
Fax Warehouse: 780-463-4992
Alberta Toll Free: 800-232-7376

Gregory Skibin General Manager–Edmonton Operations gskibin@mastewart.com
Ryker Stoehr Inside Sales Manager ryker@mastewart.com
Farhan Zia Alberta Senior Project Lead farhan@mastewart.com
Heinz Gackle Sales Alberta heinz@mastewart.com
Greg Karpinski Technical Sales, Edmonton / Northern Alberta gregk@mastewart.com
Elaine Jongedyk Inside Sales/Quotations – Commercial elaine@mastewart.com
Ed Weselowski Inside Sales ed@mastewart.com
Melanne MacFarlane MTR’s & Documentation melanne@mastewart.com
Rick Tkaczyk Warehouse Manager rick@mastewart.com


40 Pugsley Court, Ajax, Ontario L1Z 0L8
Phone: 905-683-7303
Fax: 905-683-9108

John Makarchuk VP Sales and Marketing johnm@mastewart.com
Gary Horvath Ontario/Atlantic Regional Manager horvath@mastewart.com
Mike Evans Sales Ontario evans@mastewart.com
Oliver Fehlau Sales Ontario oliver@mastewart.com
Rob Willis Sales Ontario rwillis@mastewart.com
Hank Theriault Industrial Quotations hank@mastewart.com
Donna Reddick Commercial Quotations donna@mastewart.com
Wendy Bertrand Inside Sales Co-ordinator wendy@mastewart.com
Dan Veci Inside Sales danv@mastewart.com
Frank MacKenzie Warehouse Manager frank@mastewart.com


79H Boul Brunswick Dollard-Des-Ormeaux, Quebec H9B 2J5
Phone: 514-421-6311
Fax: 514-421-6323

Greg Turk Quebec Regional Manager greg@mastewart.com
Denis Faille Sales Montreal denis@mastewart.com
Steve Gosselin Sales Quebec steve@mastewart.com
Daniel Landry Inside Sales danl@mastewart.com
Andre Nimax Inside Sales andren@mastewart.com
Denis Gibault Warehouse Manager denisg@mastewart.com

Daryl Davis Sales Atlantic daryl@mastewart.com
Dartmouth, Nova Scotia
Phone: 905-683-7303
Fax: 905-683-9108

Todd Webber Mid-West Regional Manager todd@mastewart.com
Winnipeg, Manitoba
Phone: 204-837-5604
Fax: 204-896-1992

Todd A. Cole Technical Sales tcole@mastewart.com
Calgary / Southern Alberta
Phone: 403-585-5702


We also have USA locations in Charlotte, North Carolina, Bakersfield, California, Signal Hill, California and San Diego, California.

Long Beach, California, USA
1811 East 28th Street Signal Hill, California 90755
Phone: 562-595-1811
Fax: 562-426-6016
Web: www.bkthorpe.com

Bakersfield, California, USA
7101 Downing Avenue, Bakersfield, California 93308
Phone: 661-332-1935
Fax: 661-410-8144
Web: www.bkthorpe.com

San Diego, California, USA
1430 National Ave, San Diego, California 92113
Phone: 619-233-0118
Fax: 619-544-0162
Web: www.reliablepipe.com

Charlotte, North Carolina, USA
803 Pressley Road, Suite 105 Charlotte, North Carolina, 28217
Phone: 704-527-0722
Fax: 704-527-0791
Web: www.mastewartusa.com

MAS Careers MAS Corporate Info MAS Terms of Sale MAS Terms & Conditions MAS Privacy Statement

MAS Line Card MAS New Product MAS Promation

MAS Contacts